- Advertisement -

PDN Photoplus International Conference + Expo

Conference: Oct. 25 - Oct. 28, 2017
Expo: Oct. 26 - Oct. 28, 2017
Javits Convention Center, New York City

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the site. For questions and comments, please feel free to contact us.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Main Office

PhotoPlus Expo
Emerald Expositions

100 Broadway, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10005
646-668-3700

Show Management:

John McGeary – Senior Vice President, Emerald Expositions

Lauren Wendle – Vice President/Publisher, PHOTO+ Group

Booth Space & Sponsorship Opportunities:

Mike Gangel - Show Director
Mike.Gangel@emeraldexpo.com
646-668-3717

Lori Reale - Sr Account Executive
Lori.Reale@emeraldexpo.com
858-204-8956

Jon McLoughlin - Account Executive
Jon.McLoughlin@emeraldexpo.com
646-668-3746

Tim Payne - Account Executive
Tim.Payne@emeraldexpo.com

646-668-3738

Joe Kowalsky - Account Executive
Joseph.Kowalsky@emeraldexpo.com
(646) 668-3694

Conference Program & Speaking Opportunities:

Theresa Raffetto - Conference Manager
Theresa.Raffetto@emeraldexpo.com

Operation & Logistical Questions:

Laura Caskey - Conference Manager (contact for questions about on-site logistics)
Laura.Caskey@emeraldexpo.com

Neeta Lakhani - Operations Manager
Neeta.Lakhani@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing:

Beth Dean - Marketing Director
Elizabeth.Dean@emeraldexpo.com

Shanna Smith - Marketing Manager
Shanna.Smith@emeraldexpo.com

Lynne Schreur - Marketing Manager
Lynne.Schreur@emeraldexpo.com

Colin Carlson - Digital Marketing Manager
Colin.Carlson@emeraldexpo.com

Photo+ Group Membership and PhotoServe/PhotoSource Support:

Lynne Schreur - Photo+ Membership Manager
Lynne.Schreur@emeraldexpo.com

Christy Penn - Photo+ Membership Coordinator
Christy.Penn@emeraldexpo.com

Press and Media:

Please contact our Public Relations team:
Lou Desiderio - President, Synergy Communications, Inc.
lou@pr-synergy.com
917-627-0912

Scott Heath - Executive Vice President, Synergy Communications, Inc.
scottheath@pr-synergy.com
951-735-3686